Artist: Space Ritual
Label: Esoteric Recordings
Catalog#: ECLEC 2011
Format: CD
Country: UK
Released: 2007
1 The Return  
2 Otherworld  
3 Black Corridor  
4 Bubbles  
5 Communique II  
6 Ritual Of The Ravaged Earth  
7 ASDF  
8 Sonic Savages  
9 Droid Love  
10 Time Crime  

Jerry Richards - Guitar

11 Arrival In Utopia  
12 Atomik  
13 The Riddle  
14 Notes From A Cold Planet  
15 Walking Backwards  

Dave Anderson - Arranged By [String], Mixed By
Russ Russell - Arranged By [String], Mixed By
Jacki Windmill - Backing Vocals, Djembe
Dave Anderson - Bass, Guitar [Electric And Acoustic], Vocals, Producer
Terry Ollis - Drums
Sam Ollis - Drums, Scratches, Percussion
Chris Fielding - Engineer
Dave Anderson - Engineer
Mark Warden - Engineer
Russ Russell - Engineer
Thomas Crimble - Guitar [12 String And Electric], Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Mick Slattery - Guitar [Electric And Acoustic]
Russ Russell - Guitar [Gliss]
Chris Fielding - Guitar [Nah Nah]
John Greves - Keyboards, Synthesizer, Mellotron
Ian Anderson - Mastered By
Nik Turner - Saxophone, Flute, Vocals
Del Dettmar - Synthesizer [Axe]


Recorded at Foel Studio, Llantair Caereinion, Welshpool, Powys, Wales.
Mastered at Sonic Surgery, Scotland.

No votes yet