To Our Children's Children's Children

Artist: Moody Blues
Label: Threshold Records
Catalog#: THS 1
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1969-12
A1 Higher And Higher 4:06
A2 Eyes Of A Child I 3:24
A3 Floating 3:02
A4 Eyes Of A Child II 1:20
A5 I Never Thought I'd Live To Be A Hundred 1:06
A6 Beyond 3:00
A7 Out And In 3:44
B1 Gypsy 3:35
B2 Eternity Road 4:17
B3 Candle Of Life 4:19
B4 Sun Is Still Shining 3:35
B5 I Never Thought I'd Live To Be A Million 0:34
B6 Watching And Waiting 4:17

Engineer - Adrian Martins
Engineer - Derek Varnals
Engineer - Robin Thompson
Producer - Tony Clarke

Your rating: None Average: 4.9 (7 votes)