Out In The Sun

Artist: Patrick Moraz
Label: Charisma
Catalog#: IMP 1014
Format: Vinyl
Country: US
Released: 1977
A1 Out In The Sun 4:25
A2 Rana Batacuda 5:30
A3 Nervous Breakdown 3:20
A4 Silver Screen 4:28
B1 Tentacles 3:31
B2 Kabala 4:55
B3 Love-Hate-Sun-Rain-You 4:48
B4-a Time To Fly  
B4-b Big Bands Of Ancient Temples  
B4-c Serenade  
B4-d Back To Nature  

Isla Eckinger - Acoustic Bass
A.D. Design - Artwork By
Frank Sansom - Artwork By [Art Direction]
Jean Ristori - Bass [Electric Bass]
Wornell Jones - Bass, Bass [Electric Bass]
Patrick Moraz - Composed By [All Music And Themes], Arranged By, Conductor, Orchestrated By, Keyboards, Vocals, Vibraphone [Vibes], Effects
Chacal - Congas, Percussion [Assorted Percussions]
Andy Newmark - Drums
Jean Ristori - Engineer
Erroll Maibach - Engineer [Assistant]
Ray Gomez - Guitar [All Guitars], Mandolin [Electric Mandolin]
Francois Zmirou - Lead Vocals, Lyrics By [English Lyrics]
John McBurnie - Lead Vocals, Lyrics By [English Lyrics]
Patrick Moraz - Lyrics By [English Lyrics]
Ray Staff - Mastered By [Album Cut]
Percussionists Of Rio De Janeiro - Percussion
Testa - Percussion [Pandeiro & Assorted Percussions]
Jean Ristori - Photography [Cover Photographs And Inner Bag]
Jean Ristori - Producer
Patrick Moraz - Producer
Camille Broye - Tape [Tape Op.]
Phillipe Staehli - Timpani [Tympanis]
Francois Zmirou - Vocals
John McBurnie - Vocals
Vivienne McAuliffe - Vocals
John McBurnie - Written-By
Patrick Moraz - Written-By


Album recorded in Phonogram Studios, Rio-de-Janeiro, Brazil, and in "Aquarius" Studios in Geneva, Switzerland
Febuary-March 1977.
Equipement: Ray Palmer Enterprises
℗ 1977 Charisma Records, Ltd.
Came with lyric/credit insert

Your rating: None Average: 4 (2 votes)