Artist: Roland Bocquet
Label: Cobra
Catalog#: COB 37008
Format: Vinyl
Country: France
Released: 1977
A1 Fête 2:46
A2 Paradia 8:32
A3 Djerba 2:31
A4 La Suite D'Elsa 4:21
B1 La Marche Des Canards 2:10
B2 L'Abeille 3:43
B3 Exotique 4:40
B4 Bee Flat 2:31
B5 L'Allumette 0:07
B6 T'Aime Libanais 0:35

Didier Dufresne - Bass [Uncredited]
Roland Bocquet - Composed By, Artwork By [Front Cover]
Jean-Bernard Plé - Engineer
Michel Etchegaray - Engineer [Assistant]
Gérard Geoffroy - Flute [Uncredited]
Maxime Goetz - Guitar [Uncredited]
Christian Labrosse - Photography [Black And White]
Philippe Neciny - Photography [Black And White]
Jean-Pierre Sardegna - Photography [Colour]
Roland Bocquet - Piano [Steinway & Sons], Synthesizer [Farfisa], Percussion [Uncredited]
Jean-Michel Gallois-Montbrun - Producer [Réalisation]


Enregistré au Studio Acousti
[Uncredited] credits as per images and information on rear cover
First edition via Sonopresse distribution (of which some copies are stickered with Carrere Distribution).

No votes yet