Artist: Supertramp
Label: A&M Records
Catalog#: SP-6702
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1980
A1 School 5:20
A2 Ain't Nobody But Me 4:53
A3 The Logical Song 3:41
A4 Bloody Well Right 6:11
B1 Breakfast In America 2:36
B2 You Started Laughing 3:50
B3 Hide In Your Shell 6:36
B4 From Now On 6:44
C1 Dreamer 3:15
C2 Rudy 6:51
C3 A Soapbox Opera 4:33
C4 Asylum 6:41
D1 Take The Long Way Home 4:35
D2 Fool's Overture 10:14
D3 Two Of Us 1:23
D4 Crime Of The Century 6:14

Art Direction - Mike Doud
Artwork By [Cover Illustration] - Cindy Marsh
Design - Mike Fink
Liner Notes - Dave Margereson
Mastered By - Bernie Grundman
Musician [The Band] - Bob Siebenberg
Musician [The Band] - Dougie Thomson
Musician [The Band] - John Helliwell
Musician [The Band] - Rick Davies
Musician [The Band] - Roger Hodgson
Photography [Additional] - Reed Hutchinson
Photography [Additional] - Steve Smith
Photography [Inside] - Mark Hanauer
Producer, Engineer - Peter Henderson
Producer, Engineer - Russel Pope
Words By, Music By - Rick Davies & Roger Hodgson


Recorded live at Paris Pavillon November 29th, 1979.
This album was recorded with the Mobile 1 Remote,
mixed at Chateau Recorders, North Hollywood,
and mastered at A&M Recording Studios.
All tracks: Almo Music Corp. & Delicate Music (ASCAP)
Printed in U.S.A.
℗ © 1980 A&M Records, Inc.

Your rating: None Average: 5 (2 votes)