Artist: Eloy
Label: EMI Electrola
Catalog#: 064-46714
Format: Vinyl
Country: Germany
Released: 1983
A1 In Disguise 4:29
A2 Shadow And Light 5:17
A3 Mirador 3:44
A4 Surrender 5:38
B1 Heartbeat 6:26
B2 Fools 5:10
B3 A Broken Frame 8:10

Artwork By [Cover Concept] - Walter Seyffer
Bass - Klaus-Peter Matziol
Drums, Percussion - Fritz Randow
Guitar, Keyboards - Hannes Arkona
Keyboards, Piano [Grand] - Hannes Folberth
Lead Vocals, Guitar - Frank Bornemann
Lyrics By - Sigi Hausen
Mixed By - Jan Nemec
Music By, Composed By, Arranged By - Eloy
Photography - Ulli Dinger
Producer - Eloy
Producer - Frank Bornemann
Recorded By - Achim Schulze
Recorded By - Harald Lepschies
Recorded By - Jan Nemec


Published by MDW - Edition Rockmelody, LC1305.
Printed inner sleeve with lyrics.

Your rating: None Average: 4 (3 votes)