Phantom Of The Night

Artist: Kayak
Label: Janus Records
Catalog#: JXS-7039
Format: Vinyl
Country: US
Released: 1979
A1 Keep The Change 3:38
A2 Winning Ways 3:35
A3 Daphne (Laurel Tree) 5:06
A4 Journey Through Time 3:24
A5 Phantom Of The Night 5:03
B1 Crime Of Passion 3:30
B2 The Poet And The One Man Band 4:10
B3 Ruthless Queen 4:47
B4 No Man's Land 4:00
B5 First Signs Of Spring 3:39

Ton Scherpenzeel - Arranged By [Additional Strings And Brass]
Elana Gulman - Art Direction, Concept By
Marla Banks - Art Direction, Concept By
Irene Linders - Backing Vocals
Katherine Lapthorn - Backing Vocals
Peter Scherpenzeel - Bass Guitar
Tom Drennon - Design, Layout [Lettering]
Max Werner - Drums, Percussion
Janfred Arendsen - Engineer
John Tilly - Engineer
Johan Slager - Guitar
Ton Scherpenzeel - Keyboards
Edward Reekers - Lead Vocals
Max Werner - Lead Vocals
Frits Hirschland - Management [Personal], Executive-Producer
Bernie Grundman - Mastered By
Ton Scherpenzeel - Music By
Paul Natkin - Photography By
William Soain - Photography By
Govert de Roos - Photography By [Band Photo]
Dennis MacKay - Producer, Arranged By
Kayak - Producer, Arranged By
Irene Linders - Words By
Ton Scherpenzeel - Words By


US version.
Label variation 1: see the pictures.
There is also a US release with different labels. For that see : [r6810291]
Released with a lyrics inner sleeve.
Mastered at A&M Studios
Manufactured under license from Phonogram BV, The Netherlands
℗1979 Phonogram B.V.
©1979 Janus Records, a division of GRT

Your rating: None Average: 3 (1 vote)