Artist: Jim Pembroke
Label: Love Records (4)
Catalog#: LRLP 103
Format: Vinyl
Country: Finland
Released: 1974
A1 Do The Pigworm 4:33
A2 Just My Situation 4:06
A3 Sweet Marie 5:06
A4 Time To Make A Stand 3:28
A5 No New Games To Play 2:52
B1 Another Telephone Call 2:13
B2 Resigned To Surrender 3:33
B3 Sweet Revelation 3:21
B4 That's The Way It Goes 3:46
B5 No More Terra Firma 4:14

Otto Donner - Arranged By [Horn]
Pekka Pohjola - Bass
Pentti Lasanen - Clarinet
Ronnie Österberg - Co-producer, Drums
Jim Pembroke - Cover, Design, Piano, Vocals, Composed By, Lyrics By
Vesa Aaltonen - Cowbell
Erkki Hyvönen - Engineer
Pekka Rechardt - Guitar
Måns Groundstroem - Keyboards [Mini-moog], Producer
Christian Schwindt - Maracas
Jukka Gustavson - Organ
Mårten Huldén - Photography By
Juhani Aaltonen - Saxophone [Tenor]
Juhani Aalto - Trombone
Mircea Stan - Trombone
Jörgen Petersen - Trumpet


Shrimp and Tuna Sandwiches - Sepi Kytöniemi
Recorded March/April 1974 at Finnvox Studios, Helsinki
Wigwam (3) is also mentioned on cover, look pics

No votes yet