Plays Live

Artist: Peter Gabriel
Label: Geffen Records
Catalog#: 2GHS 4012 F
Format: 2xVinyl
Country: US
Released: 1983
A1 The Rhythm Of The Heat 6:26
A2 I Have The Touch 5:18
A3 Not One Of Us 5:29
A4 Family Snapshot 4:44
B1 D.I.Y. 4:20
B2 The Family And The Fishing Net 7:22
B3 Intruder 5:03
B4 I Go Swimming 4:44
C1 San Jacinto 8:28
C2 Solsbury Hill 4:40
C3 No Self Control 5:02
C4 I Don't Remember 4:20
D1 Shock The Monkey 7:40
D2 Humdrum 4:03
D3 On The Air 5:20
D4 Biko 6:50

Tony Levin - Chapman Stick
Peter Walsh - Engineer, Producer
David Rhodes - Guitar
Jerry Marotta - Percussion
Peter Gabriel - Producer, Vocals, Synthesizer, Piano
Larry Fast - Synthesizer, Piano

Your rating: None Average: 3 (1 vote)