The President's Tapes

Artist: Inner City Unit
Label: Flicknife Records
Catalog#: SHARP 031
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 1985
A1 Stonehenge Who Knows?  
A2 President's Tapes  
A3 Newspeak  
A4 Europaville  
B1 Fungus Among Us  
B2 I.C.U.  
B3 World Of LSD  
B4 Big Foot  
B5 Zodiac  

Mary Cason - Design
Mick Stupp - Drums, Vocals
Steve Pond - Guitar, Bass, Vocals
Dead Fred - Keyboards, Bass, Vocals
Iain O'Higgins - Producer
Nik Turner - Vocals, Saxophone

No votes yet