The Prince Of Heaven's Eyes

Artist: Fruupp
Label: Dawn (7)
Catalog#: DNLH 2
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 1974
A1 It's All Up Now  
A2 Prince Of Darkness  
A3 Jaunting Car  
A4 Annie Austere  
B1 Knowing You  
B2 Crystal Brook  
B3 Seaward Sunset  
B4 The Perfect Wish  

Fruupp - Arranged By
Martin Cropper - Art Direction
Peter Farrelly - Bass Guitar, Flute, Lead Vocals
Martin Foye - Drums, Percussion
Roger Quested - Engineer
Vincent McCusker - Guitar, Vocals
Graham Marsh - Illustration
Stephen Houston - Keyboards, Oboe, Vocals
Brian Lynch - Photography By [Inside]
Fruupp - Producer
Paul Charles - Words By [Book Text]
Stephen Houston - Words By, Music By
Vincent McCusker - Words By, Music By


Recorded & mixed at Morgan Studios, London during August/September, 1974.
Released on a ''sunrise'' Dawn label in a fold-out cover. Some copies came with an additional 16-page book.

Your rating: None Average: 3.5 (2 votes)