Private Parts And Pieces VII: Slow Waves, Soft Stars

Artist: Anthony Phillips
Label: Audion
Catalog#: SYN 308
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1987
A1 Ice Flight (i) Flight Of The Snow Peterel: Glacier Bay 5:18
A2 Ice Flight (ii) Flight Of The Whale-Birds: Blizzard Mountain 3:39
A3 Ice Flight (iii) Flight Of The Albatross: Ice Island 1:27
A4 Ice Flight (iv) White Heaven 3:30
A5 Ice Flight (v) Cathedral Of Ice 2:19
A6 Beachrunner 2:52
A7 End Of The Affair 2:47
A8 The Golden Pathway 1:44
A9 Behind The Waterfall 3:32
B1 Carnival 1:34
B2 (i) Through The Black Hole 3:16
B3 (ii) Pluto Garden 2:10
B4 Sospirando 3:00
B5 Elevenses 3:11
B6 Goodbye Serenade 2:29
B7 Bubble and Squeak 1:00
B8 (i) Vanishing Streets 4:10
B9 (ii) Slow Waves, Soft Stars 7:24
Your rating: None Average: 5 (1 vote)