Pulsing Signals

Artist: Gong
Label: Kscope
Catalog#: KSCOPE743
Format: 2xCD
Country: UK
Released: 2022
1-1 What We Was (Intro) 1:55
1-2 You Can't Kill Me 9:02
1-3 Rejoice! 9:50
1-4 If Never I'm And Ever You 2:39
1-5 Kapital 4:21
1-6 Master Builder 15:45
2-1 Forever Reoccurring 22:40
2-2 My Sawtooth Wake 12:43
2-3 Insert Yr Own Prophecy 10:32

57design.co.uk - Artwork, Layout
Dave Sturt - Bass Guitar, Noises, Vocals [Singing]
Daevid Allen - Compiled By
Dave Sturt - Compiled By
Cheb Nettles - Drums, Vocals [Singing]
Fabio Golfetti - Guitar, Vocals [Singing]
Daevid Allen - Lyrics By
Didier Malherbe - Lyrics By
Gilli Smyth - Lyrics By
Kavus Torabi - Lyrics By
Mike Howlett - Lyrics By
Pierre Moerlen - Lyrics By
Steve Hillage - Lyrics By
Tim Blake - Lyrics By
Andy Jackson - Mastered By
Frank Byng - Mixed By
Cheb Nettles - Music By
Daevid Allen - Music By
Dave Sturt - Music By
Didier Malherbe - Music By
Fabio Golfetti - Music By
Gilli Smyth - Music By
Ian East - Music By
Kavus Torabi - Music By
Mike Howlett - Music By
Pierre Moerlen - Music By
Steve Hillage - Music By
Tim Blake - Music By
Stephen Heliczer - Photography By [All Photograph By]
Pete Wibrew - Recorded By
Ian East - Tenor Saxophone [Tenor Saxophones], Soprano Saxophone [Soprano Saxophones]
Kavus Torabi - Vocals [Singing], Guitar


Issued in a 6-panel digisleeve with 8-page booklet.
[Back booklet and back cover]
Recorded Live In Nottingham, Leeds and Newcastle 2019.

No votes yet