Artist: Rick Wakeman
Label: A&M Records
Catalog#: SP-6501
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1979
A1 Pedra De Gavea 4:11
A2 Front Line 3:42
A3 Bombay Duck 3:14
A4 Animal Showdown (Yes We Have No Bananas) 2:40

Written-By - Frank Silver
Written-By - Irving Cohn
Written-By - Rick Wakeman

A5 Big Ben 3:58
B1 Rhapsody In Blue 5:26

Written-By - George Gershwin

B2 Wooly Willy Tango 3:24
B3 The Pulse 5:21
B4 Swan Lager 2:50

Arranged By, Adapted By - Rick Wakeman
Written-By - Piotr Illitch Tchaïkovsky

C1 March Of The Gladiators 4:53
C2 Flacons De Neige 5:01
C3 The Flasher 5:32
C4 The Palais 2:23
D1 Stand-By 3:30
D2 Sea Horses 3:52
D3 Half Holiday 3:00
D4 Summertime 4:27

Written-By - DuBose Heyward
Written-By - George Gershwin


Acoustic Guitar, Engineer, Producer - Tony Visconti
Arranged By - Rick Wakeman
Bass - Bruce Lynch
Design - Michael Ross
Drums, Percussion - Frank Gibson
Electric Guitar - Nico Ramsden
Engineer [Assistant] - David Richards
Engineer [Mobile One Tape Operator] - James Lougheed
Keyboards - Rick Wakeman
Photography - Paul Wakefield
Written-by [Except As Indicated] - Rick Wakeman


Music on B4 taken from Tchaikovsky's "Swan Lake" and Grieg's Pianoforte "Concerto in 'A' Minor".
Recorded at La Grange Studios using Mobile One and at Mountain Studios, Montreux, Switzerland.
Gatefold cover.

Your rating: None Average: 2 (1 vote)