In Rock

Artist: Deep Purple
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Catalog#: WS 1877
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1970
A1 Speed King 4:18
A2 Bloodsucker 4:12
A3 Child In Time 10:15
B1 Flight Of The Rat 7:52
B2 Into The Fire 3:29
B3 Living Wreck 4:30
B4 Hard Lovin' Man 7:10

Engineer - Andy Knight
Engineer - Martin Birch
Engineer - Philip McDonald
Performer - Ian Gillan
Performer - Ian Paice
Performer - Jon Lord
Performer - Ritchie Blackmore
Performer - Roger Glover
Photography - Alan Hall
Photography - Mike Brown
Producer - Deep Purple
Producer, Written-By, Arranged By - Deep Purple


Recorded from October 1969 to April 1970 at the IBC Studio, De Lane Lea Studios and Abbey Road Studios, all in London.

Your rating: None Average: 5 (5 votes)