Silent Cries And Mighty Echoes

Artist: Eloy
Label: EMI Electrola
Catalog#: 1C 064-45 269
Format: Vinyl
Country: Germany
Released: 1979
A1a Astral Entrance 3:03
A1b Master Of Sensation 6:00
A2a The Apocalypse - Silent Cries Divide The Night  
A2b The Vision - Burning 11:32
A2c Force Majeure 3:22
B1 Pilot To Paradise 7:01
B2 De Labore Solis 5:12
B3 Mighty Echoes 7:16

Bass - Klaus-Peter Matziol
Drums - J├╝rgen Rosenthal
Producer - Frank Bornemann
Synthesizer - Detlev Schmidtchen
Vocals, Guitar - Frank Bornemann


Gatefold Sleeve with lyrics.

Your rating: None Average: 4 (3 votes)