Slow Motion

Artist: Man
Label: United Artists
Catalog#: UA-LA345-G
Format: LP
Country: United States
Released: 1974
A1 Hard Way To Die 5:17
A2 Grasshopper 5:09
A3 Rock And Roll You Out 3:50
A4 You Don't Like Us 4:32
B1 Bedtime Bone 5:54
B2 One More Chance 4:20
B3 Rainbow Eyes 6:02
B4 Day And Night 4:05

Bass – Ken Whaley
Design – Rick Griffin (2)
Drums – Terry Williams (3)
Harmonica, Jew's Harp – James Matthews (4)
Mixed By – David Charles*, David Hamilton-Smith, Robin Black
Producer – Anton Matthews, Man
Saxophone – Chris Mercer (tracks: A3)
Strings – Mountain Fjord Orchestra* (tracks: A2), Stuart Gordon (tracks: B3)
Vocals – Anton Matthews, David Hamilton-Smith
Vocals, Guitar – Deke Leonard, Micky Jones


Recorded at Rockfield's New Flash, Ultra Modern 24 Track Studio.
Mixed at Olympic, Ramport and Morgan Studios.
Printed inner sleeve includes credits and stories.

Your rating: None Average: 3 (2 votes)