Artist: Tangerine Dream
Label: MCA Records
Catalog#: MCA-2277
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1977-07
A1 Main Title 5:28
A2 Search 2:54
A3 The Call 1:57
A4 Creation 5:00
A5 Vengeance 5:32
A6 The Journey 2:00
B1 Grind 3:01
B2 Rain Forest 2:30
B3 Abyss 7:04
B4 The Mountain Road 1:53
B5 Impressions Of Sorcerer 2:55
B6 Betrayal (Sorcerer Theme) 3:38

Guitar [Fender Stratocaster & Gibson Les Paul Custom], Mellotron [Twin Mellotron Mark V], Piano [Steinway-grand], Synthesizer [Oberheim Polyphonic, Arp Omni String, Ppg, Modified Moog] - Edgar Froese
Liner Notes - William Friedkin
Synthesizer [Moog Modular, Projekt Electronik Sequencer, Computerstudio Digital Sequencer, Arp Soloist, Elka String, Oberheim Sequencer], Mellotron - Christopher Franke
Synthesizer [Projekt Electronik Modular, Projekt Electronik Sequencer, Arp Soloist], Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Mellotron - Peter Baumann
Written-By - Christopher Franke
Written-By - Edgar Froese
Written-By - Peter Baumann


Music from the original motion picture soundtrack of Sorcerer.
All selections published by Leeds Music Corp./Front Line Music Inc.-ASCAP
Tangerine Dream records for MCA Records courtesy of Virgin Records Limited.
©1977 by Film properties International N.V. ℗1977 MCA Records, Inc.-Printed in U.S.A.
Recorded in Europe.

Your rating: None Average: 4.7 (3 votes)