Storm Force Ten

Artist: Steeleye Span
Label: Chrysalis
Catalog#: CHR 1151
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1977
A1 Awake, Awake 5:00
A2 Sweep, Chimney Sweep 4:37
A3 The Wife Of The Soldier 2:32
A4 The Victory 8:22
B1 The Black Freighter 5:57
B2 Some Rival 3:23
B3 Treadmill Song 6:09
B4 Seventeen Come Sunday 5:07

Co-producer - Mike Thompson


Produced by Steeleye Span and Mike Thompson.
Martin Carthy - guitar, vocals.
Tim Hart - guitar, vocals.
Rick Kemp - bass.
John Kirkpatrick - accordion, vocals.
Nigel Pegrum - drums.
Maddy Prior - vocals.

No votes yet