Artist: Deep Purple
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Catalog#: PR 2832
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1974
A1 Stormbringer 4:03
A2 Love Don't Mean A Thing 4:23
A3 Holy Man 4:28
A4 Hold On 5:05
B1 Lady Double Dealer 3:19
B2 You Can't Do It Right (With The One You Love) 3:24
B3 High Ball Shooter 4:26
B4 The Gypsy 4:13
B5 Soldier Of Fortune 3:14

Art Direction - Ed Thrasher
Artwork By [Illustration] - Joe Garnett
Bass Guitar, Vocals - Glenn Hughes
Design - John Cabalka
Drums - Ian Paice
Engineer - Gary Ladinsky
Engineer - Gary Webb
Keyboards - Jon Lord
Lead Guitar - Ritchie Blackmore
Mixed By - Ian Paice
Mixed By - Martin Birch
Producer - Deep Purple
Producer - Martin Birch
Vocals - David Coverdale
Vocals - Glenn Hughes
Written-By - David Coverdale
Written-By - Glenn Hughes
Written-By - Ian Paice
Written-By - Jon Lord
Written-By - Ritchie Blackmore


Recorded at Musicland, Munich in August 1974 and
mixed at Record Plant during September 1974.
A Purple Records Production.
©1974 Purple Records Ltd.

Your rating: None Average: 3 (3 votes)