The Sweet Pretty Things (Are In Bed Now, Of Course)

Artist: The Pretty Things
Label: Repertoire Records
Catalog#: REPUK 1265
Format: CD
Country: UK
Released: 2015
1 The Same Sun  
2 And I Do  
3 Renaissance Fair  
4 You Took Me By Surprise  
5 Turn My Head  
6 Dark Days  
7 Greenwood Tree  
8 Hell, Here And Now  
9 In The Soukh  
10 Dirty Song  

George Woosey - Bass
Jack Greenwood - Drums
Dick Taylor - Lead Guitar
Frank Holland - Lead Guitar [Lead Guitar 2]
Phil May - Lead Vocals


digipack CD format.

No votes yet