Uriah Heep

Artist: Uriah Heep
Label: Mercury
Catalog#: SR-61294
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1970
A1 Gypsy 6:37
A2 Walking In Your Shadow 4:31
A3 Come Away Melinda 3:46
A4 Bird Of Prey 4:05
B1 Dreammare 4:39
B2 Real Turned On 3:37
B3 I'll Keep On Trying 5:24
B4 Wake Up (Set Your Sights) 6:22

Artwork By – Robin Nicol (Design Machine)
Bass, Vocals – Paul Newton (2)
Drums – Alex Napier (tracks: A1 to A3, B2 to B4)
Drums, Percussion – Ollie Olsson* (tracks: A4, B1)
Engineer – Peter Gallen
Engineer [Mix] – Peter Olliff
Guitar, Vocals – Mick Box
Keyboards – Colin Wood (2) (tracks: A3, B4)
Keyboards, Guitar [Slide], Vocals – Ken Hensley
Photography – Pete Smith
Producer – Gerry Bron
Vocals – David Byron


US version of their 1st LP, original Import title "Very 'Eavy Very 'Umble" with different cover artwork.
The US version contains "Bird Of Prey" replacing "Lucy Blues".

Your rating: None Average: 3.8 (5 votes)