We Are One

Artist: Hawklords
Label: Hawklords
Catalog#: LORDS0912
Format: CD
Country: UK
Released: 2012-09-14
1 We Are One  
2 Mothership  
3 Shut Up  
4 Time Split  
5 The Ancient  
6 Sun Child  
7 Flight  
8 Digital Age  
9 Global Warning  
10 I Am The Wind  
11 Wake Up  
12 Water Drum  
13 Event Horizon  
14 Is It A Dream?  
15 Spark In The Dark  

Recorded at The Earth Lab, Manor Studios and The Music Complex Studios, London, December 2011 to May 2012
Thanks to Chris Mansell for engineering the London sessions
Produced by Adrian Shaw & Jerry Richards
Mixed by Adrian Shaw
Mastered by Matt Bainbridge at Universal Studios, London
Front cover painting by Ron Tree
"Buddha Youth" oil painting by Karmen www.teamspiritonline.com
"We Are One" glyph by Dave Johnson
Artwork layout by Jerry Richards
Stage Lighting and Shamanism by Dave Johnson
Stage Manager - Snake
Thanks for the inspiration: Alice Rhubarb and Spydaz
Dedicated to Jeff Fanstone

No votes yet