White Noise III - Re-Entry

Artist: White Noise
Label: Pulse Records (UK)
Catalog#: PULSE 002
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 1980
Aa Countdown  
Ab Lift Off  
Ac Afterburn  
Ad Burn 2  
Ae Orbit  
Af Leaving Song  

Pete Brown - Vocals

Ag Deep Space Drift  
Ah Meteor Storm  
Ai Disorientation  
Aj Time Traveller  
Ba Space Warp  
Bb Voices  
Bc Heavy Breathing  
Bd Black Hole Blues  

David Vorhaus - Vocals
Linda Hayes - Vocals

Be Nine Dimensions  
Bf Nebulous Meets Nebula  
Bg The Cygnus Constellation  

Soya Bezor - Artwork By [Cover Illustrations]
Stefan Suchomshi - Artwork By [Lay Out]
David Vorhaus - Synthesizer


Instruments Used: The Kaleidophon, MANIAC, Prophet 5, Oberheim, Yamaha and EMS Sythethesisers, with "special guest" synthesiser, The Fairlight CMI.
Release contains one ‘track’ per side (each part listed below).
A Total track lengths : 15:56
B Total track lengths : 15:03

No votes yet