Artist: Pink Floyd
Label: Capitol Records
Catalog#: ST-12276
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1983
A1 One Of These Days 5:50
A2 Arnold Layne 2:52
A3 Fearless (Interpolating "You'll Never Walk Alone") 5:40
A4 Brain Damage 3:50
A5 Eclipse 1:45
B1 Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun 5:23
B2 See Emily Play 2:54
B3 Several Species Of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together In A Cave And Grooving With A Pict 4:47
B4 Free Four 4:07
B5 Embryo 4:39

Producer - Joe Boyd
Producer - Norman Smith
Producer - Pink Floyd


Compilation of singles and LP tracks 1967 - 1973.
Tracks A1, A4, A5 are alternate versions, reportedly stereo condensations of quadraphonic mixes.
Track B5 is a compilation track ("Picnic-A Breath Of Fresh Air" originally withdrawn after a very brief release), previously unreleased in North America.

Your rating: None Average: 4.5 (2 votes)