Yellow Submarine

Artist: Beatles
Label: Apple Records
Catalog#: SW-153
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1969-01-13
A1 Yellow Submarine 2:37
A2 Only A Northern Song 3:23

Written-By - George Harrison

A3 All Together Now 2:08
A4 Hey Bulldog 3:09
A5 It's All Too Much 6:27

Written-By - George Harrison

A6 All You Need Is Love 3:48
B1 Pepperland 2:18
B2 Sea Of Time & Sea Of Holes 5:16
B3 Sea Of Monsters 3:35
B4 March Of The Meanies 2:16
B5 Pepperland Laid Waste 2:09
B6 Yellow Submarine In Pepperland 2:10

Arranged By [Arr.] - George Martin


Composed By [Original Film Music], Orchestrated By [Original Film Music] - George Martin
Liner Notes - Dan Davis
Producer - George Martin
Written-By - George Martin
Written-By - Lennon-McCartney


1st U.S. Apple pressing.
Selections by the Beatles plus original film music.
Side A features several pop songs played in the movie.
Side B features the orchestral portions of the soundtrack.
All tracks published by Maclen Music, Inc., BMI.
Manufactured by Capitol Records, Inc., a subsidiary of Capitol Industries, Inc. Factories: Scranton, PA, Los Angeles, CALIF, Jacksonville, ILL. Printed in U.S.A.

Your rating: None Average: 3.5 (2 votes)