Artist: Von Zamla
Label: Urspår
Catalog#: URS 10
Format: Vinyl
Country: Sweden
Released: 1982
A1 Harujänta 7:49

Trumpet - Kalle Eriksson

A2 Rainbox 3:14
A3 Doppler 4:34
A4 Clandestine Methods 5:48
B1 Temporal You Are 4:32
B2 Original 13 II 4:46
B3 Ten Tango 5:40
B4 Antsongs 5:11
B5 Tail Of Antsong 2:05

Arranged By - Denis Brély
Arranged By - Eino Haapala
Arranged By - Lars Hollmer
Arranged By - Lars Krantz
Arranged By - Von Zamla
Bass, Bass [Pedal], Guitar, Percussion, Voice - Jan Garret
Bassoon, Oboe, Saxophone [Baritone], Flute [Sopranino], Voice - Denis Brély
Guitar, Bass, Mandolin, Cello, Percussion, Voice, Artwork By - Eino Haapala
Mixed By - Eino Haapala
Mixed By - Lars Hollmer
Mixed By - Tomas Gabrielsson
Piano, Organ, Synthesizer [Korg], Accordion, Glockenspiel, Percussion, Voice - Lars Hollmer
Written-By - Eino Haapala
Written-By - Hasse Bruniusson
Written-By - Lars Hollmer


Recorded autumn 1981 in the Chickenhouse, Uppsala, on a TEAC 8-channel. Final mixing February 1982 at the MNW Studio, Waxholm.

No votes yet