Broken Barricades

Artist: Procol Harum
Label: A&M Records
Catalog#: SP-4294
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1971
A1 Simple Sister 5:50
A2 Broken Barricades 3:11
A3 Memorial Drive 3:46
A4 Luskus Delph 3:51
B1 Power Failure 4:33
B2 Song For A Dreamer 5:40
B3 Playmate Of The Mouth 5:04
B4 Poor Mohammed 3:09

Bass, Organ, Guitar - Chris Copping
Design [Album Design & Artwork] - CCS
Drums - B.J. Wilson
Engineer - John Punter
Guitar - Robin Trower
Lyrics By - Keith Reid
Other [Comic Relief] - Chris Michie
Photography - Pete Sanders
Piano, Synthesizer, Vocals - Gary Brooker
Producer - Chris Thomas
Written-By - Gary Brooker
Written-By - Keith Reid
Written-By - Robin Trower


This is the original release of this album. The front of the gatefold sleeve has cut outs which the band's faces from the photo inside can be seen through.
Printed in U.S.A.

Your rating: None Average: 4.5 (2 votes)