Cold Cuts

Artist: Nick Greenwood
Label: Kingdom Records
Catalog#: KV 6005
Format: Vinyl
Country: France
Released: 1973
A1 A Sea Of Holy Pleasure: Parts I, II, III  
A2 Hope / Ambitions  
A3 Corruption  
A4 Lead Me On  
A5 Big Machine  
B1 Close The Doors  
B2 Melancholy  
B3 Images  
B4 Promised Land  
B5 Realisation And Death  

Charles Lamont - Arranged By
Philip Mora - Design [Meat Piece]
Eric Peachey - Drums
Bryn Haworth - Guitar
Chris Pritchard - Guitar
Dick Heninghem - Keyboards
Marc Chase - Producer
Nick Greenwood - Producer
Nick Greenwood - Vocals, Bass, Effects
Bunk Gardner - Woodwind
Dick Heninghem - Written-By
Nick Greenwood - Written-By

No votes yet