Deserted Palace

Artist: Jean-Michel Jarre
Label: Sam Fox Productions
Catalog#: SF 1029
Format: Vinyl
Country: US
Released: 1973
A1 Poltergeist Party 2:10
A2 Music Box Concerto 2:40
A3 Rain Forest Rap Session 1:37
A4 A Love Theme For Gargoyles 1:10
A5 Bridge Of Promises 3:15
A6 Exasperated Frog 0:45
A7 Take Me To Your Leader 1:55
A8 Deserted Palace 2:10
A9 Pogo Rock 1:05
B1 Wind Swept Canyon 8:00
B2 The Abominable Snowman 0:55
B3 Iraqi Hitch-Hiker 2:24
B4 Free Floating Anxiety 2:15
B5 Synthetic Jungle 1:35
B6 Bee Factory 0:55

Composed By - Jean-Michel Jarre


(P) 1973 Sam Fox Publishing Co. Inc. and Editions Francis Dreyfus (ASCAP)
Album of Library Music

No votes yet