Future Legends

Artist: Fruupp
Label: Dawn (7)
Catalog#: DNLS 3053
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 1973-10
A1 Future Legends 1:27
A2 Decision 6:21
A3 As Day Breaks With Dawn 4:58
A4 Graveyard Epistle 6:14
B1 Lord Of The Incubus 6:20
B2 Olde Tyme Future 5:33
B3 Song For A Thought 7:25
B4 Future Legends 0:47

Stephen Houston - Arranged By
Stephen Houston - Arranged By [Strings]
Peter Farrelly - Bass Guitar, Lead Vocals
Vincent McCusker - Composed By, Arranged By
Michael Rennie - Conductor [Strings]
Martin Foye - Drums, Percussion
Tony Taverner - Engineer
Vincent McCusker - Guitar, Vocals
Stephen Houston - Keyboards, Oboe, Vocals
Peter Farrelly - Painting [Cover Painting]
Marie O'Connell - Photography By [Inside]
Dennis Taylor - Producer


Released on a ''sunrise'' Dawn label in a textured fold-out cover.

Your rating: None Average: 4.7 (3 votes)