Greg Lake

Artist: Greg Lake
Label: Chrysalis
Catalog#: CHR 1357
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1981
A1 Nuclear Attack 4:27
A2 Love You Too Much 3:55
A3 It Hurts 4:27
A4 Black And Blue 3:56
A5 Retribution Drive 5:03
B1 Long Goodbye 3:55
B2 The Lie 4:44
B3 Someone 4:08
B4 Let Me Love You Once 4:16
B5 For Those Who Dare 3:53

Producer - Greg Lake
Bass – Tristram Margetts*
Drums – Ted McKenna
Guitar – Gary Moore
Keyboards – Tommy Eyre
Written-By – B. Dylan* (tracks: A2), Gary Moore (tracks: A1), G. Lake* (tracks: A2 to B3, B5), H. Sprngs* (tracks: A2), Molly Ann Leikin (tracks: B4), Steve Dorff (tracks: B4), T. Eyre* (tracks: A5 to B3), T. Benyon* (tracks: A5 to B3, B5)

No votes yet