Artist: Ian Carr / Nucleus
Label: Vertigo
Catalog#: 6360 091
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 1973
A1 Origins  
A2 Bull Dance  
A3 Ariadne  
A4 Arena  
B1 Arena (Continued From Side One)  
B2 Exultation  
B3 Naxos  

Ian Carr - Composed By, Arranged By
Keith Davis - Design
Clive Thacker - Drums
Tony Levin - Drums
Roy Babbington - Electric Bass
Dave MacRae - Electric Piano [Fender]
Gordon Beck - Electric Piano [Hohner]
Roger Wake - Engineer
Trevor Tomkins - Percussion
Ian Carr - Producer
Roger Wake - Producer
Paddy Kingsland - Synthesizer [Vcs3]
Tony Coe - Tenor Saxophone, Clarinet, Bass Clarinet
Brian Smith - Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Flute
Ian Carr - Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Kenny Wheeler - Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Norma Winstone - Vocals


Gatefold Cover, Vertigo 'Spaceship' label
Recorded (March 1973) and mixed at Phonogram Studios
(P) 1973
Manufactured and printed in England

No votes yet