Artist: Greg Lake
Label: Chrysalis
Catalog#: FV 41392
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1983
A1 Manoeuvres 4:03
A2 Too Young To Love 4:05
A3 Paralysed 3:57
A4 A Woman Like You 4:33
A5 I Don't Wanna Lose Your Love Tonight 3:54
B1 It's You, You Gotta Believe 7:10
B2 Famous Last Words 3:05
B3 Slave To Love 3:23
B4 Haunted 4:52
B5 I Don't Know Why I Still Love You 5:10

Guitar - Gary Moore
Vocals, Guitar, Producer, Written-By - Greg Lake

No votes yet