Artist: Jack Lancaster And Robin Lumley
Label: RSO
Catalog#: 2394 170
Format: Vinyl
Country: United Kingdom
Released: 1976
A1 Take-Off  
A2 Sail On Solar Winds  
A3 Arrival  
A4 Phobos And Deimos  
A5 With A Great Feeling Of Love  
A6 Olympus Mons  
B1 Homelight  
B2 Hopper  
B3 Dust-Storm  
B4 Blowholes (The Pipes Of Mars)  
B5 Realisation  
B6 Release  

Acoustic Bass, Bass [Fretless], Percussion [Electronic Sequencer], Gong [Water] - Percy Jones
Arranged By [String Quartet] - Simon Jeffes
Art Direction - Peter Dobie
Artwork By [Cover Concept] - Peter Sibley
Design - Geoff Halpin
Drums, Percussion - Phil Collins
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar [6-string, 12-string] - John Goodsall
Engineer - Jerry Smith
Engineer [Assistant] - Geoff Leach
Engineer [Assistant] - Neil Ross
Engineer [Assistant] - Stephen W. Tayler
Engineer [Assistant] - Steve Short
Engineer [Cut] - Ray Staff
Executive Producer - Chris Youle
Koto - Simon Jeffes
Lyricon, Saxophone [Soprano, Alto, Tenor], Flute [Alto, Bamboo, Glass], Violin, Gong [Water], Panpipes, Arranged By [Brass] - Jack Lancaster
Percussion - Morris Pert
Photography - Paul Wakefield
Piano [Acoustic], Electric Piano, Harmonium, Synthesizer, Autoharp, Organ [Hammond] - Robin Lumley
Producer, Composed By, Arranged By - Jack Lancaster
Producer, Composed By, Arranged By - Robin Lumley
Programmed By [Arp Synthesizer] - Geoff Leach
Voice - Bernie Frost


Recorded, mixed and mastered at Trident Studios, London, Summer 1976
cat# on sleeve backside and spine "2394 170"
cat# on disc label "2394-170"
(P)1976 Robert Stigwood Group Ltd.
Record manufactured and distributed in the United Kingdom by Polydor Limited

Your rating: None Average: 4 (2 votes)