Maybe Tomorrow, Maybe Tonight

Artist: Earth And Fire
Label: Polydor
Catalog#: 2310 262
Format: Vinyl
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1973
A1 Maybe Tomorrow, Maybe Tonight  
A2 Interlude  
A3 Fanfare  
A4 Theme From Atlantis  
A5 Love, Please Close The Door  
B1 Prelude  
B2 Prologue (Don't Know)  
B3 Rise And Fall (Under A Cloudy Sky)  
B4 Theme Of Atlantis  
B5 The Threat (Suddenly)  
B6 Destructions (Rumbling From Inside The Earth)  
B7 Epilogue (Don't Know)  

Producer - Jaap Eggermont

Your rating: None Average: 5 (3 votes)