Saturation Point

Artist: Darryl Way's Wolf
Label: Deram
Catalog#: SML 1104
Format: Vinyl
Country: United Kingdom
Released: 1973
A1 The Ache  
A2 Two Sisters  
A3 Slow Rag  
A4 Market Overture  
B1 Game Of X  
B2 Saturation Point  
B3 Toy Symphony  

Engineer - Derek Varnals
Producer - Sean Davies
Technician [Tape Operator] - Alan Leeming
Technician [Tape Operator] - David Baker
Written-By - Darryl Way
Written-By - John Etheridge


No personnel given on this title, but it's likely the same as listed on master artist page. Etheridge is listed as composer on A3 and B1; Way on remaining 5 tracks.

Your rating: None Average: 4.7 (3 votes)